Hi! Welcome to my new blog

Why hello everyone! thanks so much for stopping by my new blog! Just to let you in on what my blog is basically about; it’s about health, fitness and general life of a girl finishing up high-school!

I don’t believe in labels, but if one was absolutely necessary and I was stranded on a beach where it was life or death to know, I’d say I’m a 80% Vegan but would rather be labelled a healthy, plant-based eatingΒ Girl πŸ™‚

You can read up more about me on my “About Me” page, teehee and I hope you check up on my blog regularly and I hope to keep you as regularly updated as possible in the midst of my busy final high-school year! eeep πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Hi! Welcome to my new blog

Leave a Reply

