This Afternoon

My Life right now

Basically my Afternoons are filled with homework, gym and production rehearsals at the moment!
These rehearsals are killer x_x both literally and figuratively! I’m typing this up before I hit the gym and then it’s homework time, which includes general HW, creation of study notes and learning my lines for my drama prac! oh baby Gandhi! soo much work I feel dizzy!

I hope you guys are having a lovely day!
Lots of love,
Imzie 🙂

Question- What are some of your afternoons filled with, can anyone relate to the crazy work they have to fit in to an already cramped day?

Leave a Reply

