This morning

So, as a High-school student life can be pretty hectic! This was my morning basically, I’m at school now, teehee! Being a rebel πŸ˜‰

5:15- wake-up!
5:25- start making brekkie! And what I decided to have today was All-Bran(like my 2nd fav cereal, it really is not a boring cereal! It’s delicious) with milk and a crazy amount of cinnamon, what can I say! I’m on a cinna-kick πŸ˜‰ to accompany this I made a delicious thang-thang(doesn’t have a name yet!) Basically it’s 2 egg whites with this spice creation I bought that tastes like bbq but has no sugar or any additives! Literally just spices like ground ginger, cinnamon-obvies ;), paprika etc! T’was the bee’s knees and I microwaved it in an elf bowl then put on one of my weird japanese elf bowls, it was scrumptious! And makes me feel totally satisfied!

Weird but yummy combo!

Β 
Weird but yummy combo!

Β 6:3O- Get ready for school, got distracted by t.v, so ended up leaving late lolz! πŸ˜€

Ended up leaving at 7:35am but still arrived early like a boss, but on time if we have to get technical!

Enjoy your day you lovely people!
Xx Imzie

Leave a Reply

