Hello All!

So, Today is Saturday-my side 😉 and I have a combo of fun and stu(dying) planned! woop woop!

Plans for the day include buying new make-up and a slight bit of grocery shopping! woohoo 😀 I love shopping, I have no idea why, I just dig it! Going to the phone store to see when I can get my upgrade! why? because CrackBerry sucks :/  worst phone ever! sorry all crackberry lovers/users if they are any out there still -_-

My day started off with: All Bran Flakes(obvies, it’s my crack! :D!) and an pear-apple combo- Sorry no picture, I forgot 😀 and then I’ve had copious cups of tea! teehee(remembered to picture the tea though!)

I love tea! :D

I love tea! 😀

Can you tell I like tea? ;)

Can you tell I like tea? 😉

After shopping I’ve got many, many study notes to make and I have to summarise and learn ish! aaah the joys 😀

Anywho! I Hope you all have a lovely day 🙂

Question: What’s your fav drink?

Leave a Reply

