Recap Sunday!

Alright, Alright, Alright! ๐Ÿ˜‰ – Anybody remember thatย from MM(Magic Mike!)

Anywho! Today I went shopping..yes..again ๐Ÿ˜€ I needed to alright! I was feeling like I was in a bit of a slum and some retail therapy was needed to make me feel a bit better ๐Ÿ™‚ it worked for a lil bit anyways….not too sure what’s wrong…just can’t shake this feeling I have ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I bought some awesome new gym clothes, can I get a woop woop! I love buying new things ๐Ÿ˜‰

Shopping!!!!

Shopping!!!!

My day was also productive in other ways :D! I got quite a bit of school work and studying done! and I practiced for my drama practical, getting the characters down and all that jazzingle ๐Ÿ˜‰

Studying, homework..homework and ooo! more homework

Studying, homework..homework and ooo! more homework

Watched some telly! I luuuurv The Following, it’s twisted yet kickass! Masterchef is my jam..just saying! Girl Code on MTV, Girls you need to start watching it, teaches you soo much about Guys! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Rachel Khoo- anyone else think she’s really cool? ๐Ÿ˜€

I watched The Purge as well on Saturday night and let me just say…it’s a hectic yet thrilling movie! I highly recommend it ๐Ÿ™‚

Did some blogging stalking…erm*clears throat*..I mean Reading! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Read some really inspiring snippets like Amanda’s NEDA post (www.runningwithspoons.com) and then the usual blog reading which included drooling over AMAZING RECIPES, like this one Tiramisu overnight oats recipe(that I need to get jiggy with sometime soon!)

School tomorrow! Joy…. and I have rehearsals like this entire week, fitting everything in is soo hectic like it isn’t a joke, yet I sad laugh! ๐Ÿ˜€ I need to pull a bit of “Namaste” out the bag and tear a page out the monkey from the Lion Kings book!IMG_20131209_002298

Question: What did your Sunday involve? what hectic plans do you have this week?

Chat Later Lovelies! ๐Ÿ™‚ x Imzie

Leave a Reply

