First MIMM!

OLA AMIGO’S!! ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s my first MIMM post, teehee! and I’m a tincy bit excited to share my Monday with you! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m sitting in my bed right now, exhausted! got home from school at 20:30..can we just reflect! yeah and I start school at 7:30! I had rehearsals today..as I will be having till the 13th march(Which shall be the end of our production! yayayayaya!) ๐Ÿ˜€ not sure if I told you, buut we are doing Alice In Wonderland the musical..it’s a weird take on the original and is really messed up and crazy- Love that part of it but it is taking up soo much of my time, like I have a proper test tomorrow for Biology, the English Olympiad and have to prepare for my Drama practical!ย Soย I had rehearsals, but guess the cracker!….I didn’t get to go on, no actually Act 2 in general didn’t get to go on as they “ran out of time” so for hours we were there for nothing ๐Ÿ˜€ aaaah! it kills my soul! *Namaste Iman, Namaste* hehehe, but that’s how my days seem to go nowadays, anywho!

Moving on Swiftly! My day was pretty funny, long! but funny ๐Ÿ˜€ Like on a whole other level!

1st Marvellous thing was that I was up by 5:00, which meant I was ‘suppose’ to be on time for school, which I was! but had to walk in the rain ๐Ÿ˜€study-window viewThat’s my view from my study! ๐Ÿ˜€ how lovely, it reminds me of Ireland(I lived there for 2 years) ๐Ÿ˜‰

2nd Marvellous thing was tea! I had copious cups, as per usual! and had this kick-ass cup of Lemon and Ginger tea, aah man t’was tasty!

Tea in my study like a boss ;)

Tea in my study like a boss ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lemon and Ginger Tea! Yum

Lemon and Ginger Tea! Yum

3rd was the laughing fit my friends and I had when I informed them that processed products that are cheap that happen to be labelled as ‘raspberry’ or ‘cherry’ or contains any red colouring is coloured by BEAVER ANAL JUICE!ย ย ๐Ÿ˜ฎ but labelled as a natural colouring (or Castoreum) because it is from a Beaver! Don’t believe me ey? look it up on google ๐Ÿ˜€ย I found this out over the weekend and doubled over in laughter and then when I told them we started questioning it by saying- But how is the juice extracted? and My good friend Gaby started imitating a beaver and then we all joined in like we were in grade 3 again!, t’was hilarious ๐Ÿ˜€

Beavers probably thinking ‘ร“y, what you looking at human, I colour your food! :D’

4th Marvellous thing to occur in my Monday was being able to do prac in drama today! woohooo, which meant practicing :D!

My mates practicing and smiling for the photo-op :D

My mates practicing and smiling for the photo-op ๐Ÿ˜€

tea in drama practice! obvies ;)

tea in drama practice! obvies ๐Ÿ˜‰

5th Marvellous thing was finally making that tiramisu oatmeal(porridge in my books)! but guess what was such a fail! I FORGOT TO SNAP A PIC! I was soo excited I just dove right in! has that happened to anyone else when trying a new recipe? how embarrassing x_x! **shocked**

6th Marvellous thing was finding out Inspiral Lounge(http://www.inspiral.co/) delivers globally! I LOVE THAT PLACE! I went to it like everyday(not joking) when I was on holiday in London, I love Camden it’s soo retro! Last year I went on holiday by myself basically, so it was a really independent experience for me, I adored it to the MAX! If you are ever in London and happen to stumble into Camden Market you BETTER make a trip to have a coffee, buy some goodies and just soak up the amazingly friendly atmosphere in Inspiral Lounge! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, not even going to lie!

Camden Lock!

Camden Lock!

and lastly the 6th Marvellous thing to occur in my Monday was sitting in a warm bed, updating you lovely people and on the verge of sleep!

Have a fab Monday All! or what is left of it! xx

Imzie ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

