Thrusday Thoughts-Thinking out loud #1

Thinking-Out-Loud2Let me take a #Selfie!

Anybody else been jamming to that new song? ๐Ÿ˜† I have anyways! hehe, since hearing it, it’s BEEN on replay in my head so when I look at people all I can hear is “Let Me Take A Selfie” what is this ๐Ÿ˜ฏ ๐Ÿ˜€ LOL

So this is my first Thinking out loud- courtesy of the lovely Amanda@ runningwithspoons ๐Ÿ™‚

1- I just realized in my WIAW post I talk about this product called Nuun but I don’t explain what it is :shy: teehee! Brunette syndrome, my mind works faster than my fingers so I thought I already elaborated on it ๐Ÿ˜‰ Well Nuun is like this rehydration tablet that you pop into your bottle/glass of water, it fizzes for a bit and infuses flavour into the water and contains all this electrolytes and what-not! The flavour I picked was really average and not at all that tasty so that’s why I gave it a pass but I am willing to try it again- Maybe a different flavour?

2- It is suppose to be Springย in South Africa but instead it feels like Winter! Can I get a ‘Global Warming’ Much? ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

3- I watched the Escape plan last night with my familia and t’was awesome! I was bit apprehensive about Sylvester and Arnold but waahaay I thought it was soo kick-ass ๐Ÿ˜† don’t judge till you watch it- what I learned last night ๐Ÿ˜‰

4- I made an amazing kiwi-nana smoothie this morning- it was de-li-cious ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜† :-p

5- I love tea.

6- I’m on holiday now but my English teacher(as well as all my other teachers) advised us to do some revision and work during the holidays..so guess what I did…our English task, read over what we were suppose to read over for Life Orientation(the point was? :confused: is what I thought!) it feels good to be productive!

7- Nike makes the best motivational video’s! like OH-MA-BABY-GANDHI they are good ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

8- These are fun, I like talking bumbly-bee random stuff ๐Ÿ˜€

9- Went to gym with my sister today, it was quite eventful..it was her first time back to gym in like a year ๐Ÿ˜† she exclaimed that a)-She needs to stop smoking and b)-She nearly died, I comforted her and said “If it don’t hurt, you aint doing it right’- exactly like that ๐Ÿ˜† !

10- I am soo excited to see The Amazing Spider man this weekend! aaah I’m an obsessed fan ๐Ÿ˜€

Well that’s all from me! any thoughts you’d like to share out loud? anything funny happen to you? Chat soon! Xx Imzie

2 thoughts on “Thrusday Thoughts-Thinking out loud #1

  1. Tea is amazing, amazing stuff. I’m currently sitting here working on my fourth cup of the day, and it’s a habit that I keep up even when the weather gets crazy hot. And oh goodness… that #selfie song gets stuck in my head like CRAZY. I thought it was a joke at first, but I have to admit that it’s kind of catchy.

    • Tea is a gift from baby Gandhi! I swear I can’t go a day without one-no-copious amounts of cups! ๐Ÿ˜€ hehehe! OH MY WORD me too, I didn’t think it was an actual song until I heard it playing when I was out! I was like “wait..whaaah!” ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

