WIAW #2

Hi Guys!

so keeping up with the trend, this is my second What Iman Ate Wednesday! teehee πŸ˜†

Before we start let me update you on my life πŸ˜‰

The job I was hoping to get…well guess what?! I’ve got a trial run! πŸ˜€ woohoo! I went to meet the Boss yesterday and he took in my C.V we talked and he was like “how old are you?’ I sort of lied and said 18(because I’m actually 17, buut I’m 18 in October so I’m “practically” 18!) hehehe and he was like “woah you’re young’ and I was like “yeah..hehehe..but the youth are eager to work hard and learn new skills!” and he was like “yes. And sometimes you’d be left alone in the shop, what do you think about that?” and I was like “I’m a fantastic Multi-tasker and I can sell anything πŸ˜‰ ”

Anyways, he says he’s going to call me for a trial run but me being optimistic, I think I’ll show that trial run who’s boss! πŸ˜†

Now back to my eats and thank you Jenn overΒ @ http://www.peasandcrayons.com for hosting WIAWΒ πŸ˜€

Peas and Crayons

Breakfast was a lovely berry smoothie bowl! my new berry-licious creation πŸ˜‰ (recipe still to come!)

Berry Delicious Smoothie Bowl

Berry Delicious Smoothie Bowl

Lunch was an awesome errythang salad, which I finally tried out spiralizing veggies with! Why have I never spiralized veggies before? I mean it’s amazing stuff! no jokes πŸ˜€Β  I topped it with a Japanese fusion dressing(soy sauce, lemon juice, mixed spices) and a side of rice crackers topped with avo-hummus(yummy yum yum!)

 

The redness is the spice mix! I do like things spicy ;)

The redness is the spice mix! I do like things spicy πŸ˜‰

rice-cracks-avo-humI had Les Mills Body Pump in the afternoon for an hourΒ and then I did about 30mins of abs and then I had dance fit for another hour which was super duper fun! And a really busy day so when I came home I was HANGRY! πŸ˜€

For dinner I whipped up a super yummy Green Monster smoothie! πŸ˜€ it was the bee’s knee’s! πŸ˜€ green monster 1So, I’ve started using Apple Cider Vinegar on my face and having it In the mornings as of yesterday in the hopes that it will help with my teenage-blemish prone skin! I’ve read some amazing reviews about it and I’ll update you all on my progress πŸ˜‰

Question: Have any of you tried Apple Cider Vinegar? Who loves smoothie’s and what’s your fav combo?!

Chat soon! xx ImzieMy blog signiture

 

4 thoughts on “WIAW #2

Leave a Reply

