It’s Friday!

My reaction when the school bell rings!

It’s Friday, Friday! gotta get down on Friday! hehehe, and for me that means chillaxing!

I wrote my history test today! it wasn’t too bad, just a bit crunched for time really, the class that wrote it before us were like “oh ma gerd, that was terrible” which led me to be like “oaaaaoaaa” and have a mini freak out session! Lets not lie, you’d do the same πŸ˜‰

Β 
My face, when the other class told me it was HELLA HARD! :’D πŸ˜€

but I got over it πŸ˜€ But I hate that feeling before you write a test, that doubtful-stressed-anxiety feeling! can you relate? but I looove the release after, I do a little happy dance! teehee!

So my guess what! I’m basically home alone this weekend- ‘Basically’ πŸ˜‰ when mamasita is busy, it’s as if I am and when my lil bro and older sister are as well, I am home alone! :D… at least I’m telling myself that πŸ˜‰

He.He.He! precisely what I plan on doing! dance my soul out, music blasting and phone off!

Am I the only one sick of this ‘are you in a relationship?’ train everybody is riding nowadays, I’m young! why would I want to be tied down by a boy, when I can just have fun!? is that such an issue, like I get a lot of my friends have boys, but does it matter if I do? I’m cool with being single, doesn’t mean I’m not getting my daily fix πŸ˜‰ … oo that sounds soo wrong! hahahaha! But on the real, it doesn’t matter, as long as you’re comfortable right?

Hehehe, anyone else experienced this? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

I definitely have a certain ‘someone’ I’d like to send that pic to, what makes guys think they can have booty calls :’D or assume every girl is up for it! Excuse me honey bunch, but no.

Can I Just say that PB2(http://www.bellplantation.com/), is the bell plantations gift to all Nutty lovers, it’s like crack, but peanutdeliciousnesscrack! #addicted! Like I don’t even care about Nut Butters anymore(as if ;)!), I just love PB2! the only lame bit is it is really hard to get, like one store in South Africa ‘sometimes’ sells it… 😦 Like I only recently got to taste it(a couple months ago) and it is the best creation, wondrous dance in my mouth!!!! #Propstothebellplantation! I love you guys ❀

PB2, OH MA NUTTY LOVE! ❀

 

I’ve got a funny confession guys! I used to be terrified of Pineapples :D! I was scared of the way they looked, with the skin and then when they were chopped and peeled..those weird triangular gaps!.. totally gave me the creeps! it was one of those stupid childish fears! πŸ˜€ no jokes πŸ˜€

Not my fav fruit still, but realised it is a cute fruit πŸ˜‰

Question: Did you have any childish fears? any plans for today!? or the weekend :)?

Have a lovely Friday evening!

Leave a comment